Foam Roll Clinics

presented by NovaCare Rehabilitation

Calling all CARA runners - optimize your running performance and get to the starting line healthy! Take advantage of NovaCare Rehabilitation's COMPLIMENTARY opportunity to learn self-massage & mobilization techniques using foam rollers! 

NovaCare Rehabilitation, CARA's Exclusive Physical Therapy provider, will be hosting SEVERAL Foam Roll classes in different locations throughout the summer training season. Sign up by emailing injuryhotline@novacare.com and specify which location and date you can attend. Space is limited! See you there!

Date Time Location
Thursday, May 18 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m 4710 W  95th St., Oak Lawn, IL
Tuesday, May 23 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m 3240 N Halsted St., Chicago, IL
Tuesday, May 23 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. 1525 E 55th St., Ste. 305, Chicago, IL
Tuesday, June 6 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. 444 W Jackson, Chicago, IL
Wednesday, June 7 12:00 p.m - 1:00 p.m. 17W580 Butterfield Rd, Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Monday, June 12 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. Moraine Valley FitRec Center, Palos Hills, IL
Tuesday, June 13 6:30 p,m. - 7:30 p.m. 220 N Smith St, Palatine, IL
Tuesday, June 13 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.  939 W North Ave, Chicago, IL
Wednesday, June 21 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 2930 S Michigan Ave, Ste 107, Chicago, IL
Wednesday, June 21 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. 1751 W Division St, Chicago, IL
Thursday, June 22 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. 4657 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL
Tuesday, June 27 7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. 10 S Clinton, Chicago, IL
Wednesday, July 19 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. 17W580 Butterfield Rd, Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Tuesday, July 25 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.  301 E Rand Rd, Palatine, IL